423 West 38th Street

Erie, PA 16508

Board Officers

President - Brianne Dempsey                           

Vice President - Mary Frances Bohrer          

Corresponding Secreary - Renee Kloecker   

Recording Secerary - Christie Lucas              

Treasury - Mary Samick                                  

Membership Chair - Christie Lucas

Stroking/Style Chair - Kassandra Bidwell

Freestyle Ice Chair - Kassandra Bidwell

Testing Chair - Mary Frances Bohrer

Fundraising Chair - Christie Lucas and Megan Proper

Hospitality Chair - Megan Proper

Publicity Chair - Kassandra Bidwell

Safesport Chair - Dave Kitchen

Learn to Skate Program- Brittany Becker and Christina Walczak